Concours International de Piano
Son Altesse Royale la Princesse Lalla Meryem

Choix de la version française


Site map - Back to home

Previous competitions

9th Competition - July 2010

From the 9th edition, "Young Pianists" Category begins with "Young Piansists 1" level which corresponds to the former "Elementary 1" level, and the lower levels have been deleted.



Results for the "Virtuosity" Category and Rewards (Prize List)

Results for the "Young Pianists" Category

Figures about participants

  • 100 participants
  • 17 nations represented (candidates and jury)
    Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Spain, United States of America


The jury was composed by 13 members.

  • Carlos APELLANIZ (Spain)
  • Béatrice BERTHOLD (Germany)
  • Myrian DAUELSBERG (Brazil)
  • Paolo DIRANI (Italy)
  • Joanna DOMANSKA (Poland)
  • Ahmed ESSYAD (Morocco)
  • Véronique GUILLO (France)
  • Ghizlane HAMADI (Morocco) - Founder President, Artistic Director
  • Jan Gottlieb JIRACEK (Austria)
  • Adriano JORDAO (Portugal)
  • Kostas LOUKOS (Greece)
  • Dominique MERLET (France) - President of Jury
  • Nibal Sayed Mohamed MOUNIB (Egypt)