Concours International de Piano
Son Altesse Royale la Princesse Lalla Meryem

Choix de la version française


Site map - Back to home

Previous competitions

6th Competition - July 2004

Grand Prize H.R.H. Princess Lalla Meryem - 1st nominated
Nima SARKECHIK (France)

Mr Sarkechik - Grand Prix H.R.H. Princess Lalla Meryem

Mr Sarkechik receiving the Grand Prize from
Mrs Nouzha Chekrouni, Minister-Delegate in charge of
Moroccan Community Living Abroad
(Photo Abdellah El Hassani)

Competition results

Results for the "Virtuosity" Category and Awards

Results for the "Young Pianists" Category

Figures about participants

  • 314 participants
  • 224 prize winners
  • 22 nations represented  (Algeria, Austria, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, Lebanon, Morocco, Palestina, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, United States of America)
  • 11 members forming the international jury (Austria, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Palestina, Portugal, South Korea)


  • France CLIDAT (France) - President of Jury
  • Ghizlane HAMADI (Morocco) - Founder President, Artistic Director
  • Nada ABBOUSHI (Palestina)
  • Hee Sook AHN (South Korea)
  • Marcella CRUDELI (Italy)
  • Khadija DOGHMI (Morocco)
  • Billy EIDI (France)
  • Edson ELIAS (Brazil)
  • Adriano JORDAO (Portugal)
  • Robert LEHRBAUMER (Austria)
  • Gaswan ZERIKLY (Germany)